I survived surgery!

Hello Everyone!

I survived surgery! And I’m not saying that lightly. I lost more blood than the doctor expected and he quickly discovered that my calcium level was low. He got my level back up to normal, but is running tests to figure out why my levels were low. Other than that, I am getting around pretty good. I am getting stronger every day. Mom is still here with us and we aren’t sure when we will release her to go home. She’s been a lifesaver!!!

I would appreciate you keeping me in your prayers while we try to figure out why my calcium levels were so low.

I am so grateful that God led me to the right doctor at the right time! God is SO GOOD! To HIM be the glory, the honor, and the praise forever!

0 Responses to “I survived surgery!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 16,149 hits

