Sweat Absorber and Friction Fighter

This is our week for Christmas parties.  We had a party Wednesday night, I had a party Thursday night, and we just got home from another Christmas party!  Whew!!!  Tonight’s party was for the Youth Sunday School workers at Central.  It was the typical eat, fellowship, eat, play a game, eat, and play dirty Santa.  Dirty Santa can be fun, especially when you are exchanging nice gifts (which we were).  I was #5 (out of 7).  On my turn, I stole a cinnamon scented candle.  It smelled SO good and I LOVE cinnamon.  There were only 2 more numbers, so I felt somewhat safe.  But, it was not so!  #6 came right over (after conferring with his wife) and STOLE my candle!  UUUUUUGH!  I was so sad!  So, I decide to open a new gift.  Now, WHY did I do that?  I do NOT know!  Here’s the first thing I pull out of my “nice” gift

Anti Monkey Butt Powder

Anit MONKEY BUTT Powder

Sweat Absorber and Friction Fighter

Indoors or outdoors, work or play or on occasions when you sit on your butt all day. 
Don’t let your buns get red use Anti Monkey Butt Powder instead!

WHAAAAAAAT?!

Well, it was pretty funny!  I tried to convince #7 to steal my gift, but he didn’t go for it!  So, I was left to bring home my Monkey Butt Powder and my 2 Apple scented candles (the REAL gift).  I’ll keep the candles, but you may see this powder at another party someday……………….

1 Response to “Sweat Absorber and Friction Fighter”


  1. 1 Kami December 15, 2007 at 6:01 pm

    Now, THAT is funny! Love it!


Leave a Reply

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 16,338 hits

