Christmas at Great Grandma Taylor’s


Instead of snowball fights….Acorn fights!


KMT, Briley, KLK


My Love


Me and my niece, BRT
She’s so sweet! Thanks for getting me a sucker! It was yummy!!!


My Daddy


My Mom


My Mom and Me


Great Grandma Taylor and my baby niece, EAK


Cousin Shanna with my baby boys, Blaine and Briley. Such love!


Great Uncle Gene, KMT, Kenzie


JPK


Cousin Kendra’s boy, Casin. Cousin Kim’s boys, Michael and Dillon


My Blaine


Briley and EAK


My Baby Sister


My niece, KLK


Me and my baby niece, EAK


Me and my Hubby


Somebody (uh-hem…Gene’s grandson…un-hem) thought Great Grandma’s ornaments were so pretty….


that they should be examined up close! There were so many to admire.

Oh wait! Look! There are presents under here! I wonder if any have my name on it….


Present Time!


TMS (Cousin Shanna’s little girl)


There they are! I’ve been wondering where AJK and Kenzie were. Not very many pictures of you two. We will fix that next time, girls!


I LOVE IT!!!!


Yay! More Monk DVD’s!


And, even more Monk DVD’s!


Things can get pretty crazy with 28 people in one room, opening gifts.


Christy (SIL) and Shanna (Cousin) aka TWINKIES on Christmas Day!

 

0 Responses to “Christmas at Great Grandma Taylor’s”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 16,341 hits

