3/365

Have you ever heard of “Corner Gas”? Yeah, I didn’t think so. Not many people have. We discovered it a few years ago….late at night….on WGN. It’s a Canadian show (no longer shown on TV) about NOTHING, that my family finds HILARIOUS! It’s stupid-funny. I will admit, there are some funny parts. But it’s pretty stupid. You should look it up on YouTube and check it out. Go ahead.

Anyway, this is Todd’s favorite show! For the last 3 years, he has received a season on DVD for Christmas. This year, he received 2 seasons (He has seasons 1-4 now if you ever want to borrow them). So, it was only fitting that I found my guys on the couch watching their favorite show, shortly after the New Year began…..

This is one of my favorite pictures of these guys! I enjoyed sitting and just listening to the laugh. It warmed my heart! I LOVE MY GUYS!!!

0 Responses to “3/365”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2011
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 16,149 hits

